Home News Releases Bands Shows Store Contact
Newsletter Signup
New Damage Records


Misery Signals

Misery Signals

Misery Signals is comprised of three of its founding members: Ryan Morgan, Branden Morgan, and Kyle Johnson, as well as Gregory Thomas and Karl Schubach. The band got their start in 2002 and quickly gained notoriety after releasing 2004’s critically acclaimed record Of Malice and the Magnum Heart; an album which breathed fresh life into their genre with the band’s signature style of aggressive riffs, melodic bridges and atmospheric elements, and went on to be one of the most influential metalcore albums of the last decade. Over the next several years the band released two more albums, Mirrors (2006) and Controller (2008), which were both equally praised by the metal community and further cemented their place among metal’s elite bands.



No shows announced at the moment